Interim Hours & Closings, July 31 - Aug. 23

ClockBetween the Summer and Fall semesters, the Library will be closed on the weekends and have reduced hours during the week.

Here is a full listing of our hours and closings until the start of the Fall semester:

  • Friday, July 31, Saturday, Aug. 1, and Sunday, Aug. 2: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 3 - Thursday, Aug. 6: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Friday, Aug. 7, Saturday, Aug. 8, and Sunday, Aug. 9: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 10 - Friday, Aug. 14: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 15, and Sunday, Aug. 16: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 17 - Friday, Aug. 21: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 22, and Sunday, Aug. 23: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 24: Normal hours resume

For more information, see the Library's Hours & Closings page.

Have a safe and restful break and get ready for the Fall!