Interim Hours & Closings, Aug. 1 - Aug. 24

ClockBetween the Summer and Fall semesters, the Library will be closed on the weekends and have reduced hours during the week.

Here is the full list:

  • Friday, Aug. 1, Saturday, Aug. 2, and Sunday, Aug. 3: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 4 - Friday, Aug. 8: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 9, and Sunday, Aug. 10: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 11 - Friday, Aug. 15: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 16, and Sunday, Aug. 17: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 18 - Friday, Aug. 22: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 23, and Sunday, Aug. 24: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 25: Normal hours resume

For more information, see the Library's Hours & Closings page.

Have a safe and restful break and get ready for the Fall!